Astrology For Dummies
chơi xổ số keno trực tuyếnLiên kết đăng nhập
Explore Book
Just as the band of sky where the Sun, the Moon, and the planets can be found is divided into 12 signs, an astrological chart is divided into 12 houses. Each astrological house influences different areas of your life, as shown in this table:
House Area of Influence
First House Appearance, outward personality
Second House Money, possessions, values
Third House Communication, immediate environment, brothers and sisters
Fourth House Home, parents, roots, circumstances at the end of life
Fifth House Romance, children, creativity, fun
Sixth House Work, health, service
Seventh House Marriage and other partnerships
Eighth House Sex, death, regeneration, other people's money
Ninth House Higher education, travel, religion, philosophy, publishing, law
Tenth House Career, status, reputation
Eleventh House Friends, groups, goals, aspirations
Twelfth House Seclusion, secrets, spirituality, self-sabotage, institutions

About This Article

This article can be found in the category: